Honored to be recognized

Thanks to the Beulah Baptist Church, My Pastor the Reverend Dr. Jesse Voyd Bottoms. The Social Action Committee members who work tirelessly to identify grassroots individuals in our community and across Counties who are working to make life better for everyone.

Servant Leader, Deborah Reeves Duncan.
Vice servant leader, C Dianne Ruffin.
Deaconess Marilyn Ashe, Secretary.
Michelle Tillery, Secretary.
Mark Baker.
Deaconess Doris Brown.
Veronica Groucher Campbell.
Gayle Cromartie.
Cheryl Pender.
Mary Spriggs.
Rosania Squire


Michael Beckles
Deirdra Jen Brown
Ronald G Greene
D’Andre Little
Elder William Richardson